Our Affiliates

 

APPRAISERS
 
Affiliated Appraiser of the Desert
Peter Charos
72888 Sierra Vista RD
Palm Desert, Ca. 92260
760-507-9354
Pcharos0007@Gmail.com
 
Agnew Appraisal Services
James Agnew
31491 Pennant CT
Temecula, Ca. 92591
760-807-1954
Jajagnew4553@gmail.com
 
Alex Virtue Inc.
Alex Virtue SRA
PO Box 210
Palm Springs, CA 92263
760-327-7415
AVirtueSRA@aol.com
 
David L. Taylor Appraisals
David Taylor
8925 Avenida Miravilla
Beaumont, Ca. 92223
951-206-8404
Dtapprais@aol.com
 
Debbie Hamilton Appraiser
Debbie Hamilton
5008 Silverado Ave
Banning, CA 92220-7105
951-845-5341
DHamilton6@verizon.net
 
Martin Appraisal
Sara Martin
31938 Temecula Pkwy, Ste 377
Temecula, Ca. 92592
951-200-6682
Cutensassy4969@hotmail.com
 
Tierra West Appraisal

Dustin Shumway
Shelli Holmes
133 N. Buena Vista Street, Suite 4
Hemet, CA 92543
Inland Empire: (951) 929-2345
Desert & Beach: (760) 322-9322, Cell (951) 300-6217
WWW.Tierrawest.com, or WWW.Tierrawest.net
Dusty@tierrawest.com
 
Tim Rodriquez Appraisal
Tim Roderiques
35731 Gatineau St.
Murrieta, Ca. 92563-2498
951-834-5650
Rappraisal@yahoo.com
 
Value Appraisal
Michael Dean
2219 Oak Knoll Rd
Poway, Ca. 92064
oakknollappraisal@gmail.com
 
Cleaning and Restoration
 
Idyllwild Carpet Cleaning
Devon Bailey
951-553-3654
Idyllwildcarpetcleaning.com
Idycarpet@gmail.com
 
Superior Flood and Fire Restoration Inc.
Dave Lewis - President
951-719-7313
Superiorfloodrestore@gmail.com
www.superiorfloodandfire.com
 
Electrician
 
Power Bound Electrical Inc.
Michael Duron
951-927-7305 Office
WWW.powerboundelectrical.com
powerbounde@gmail.com

Escrow
 
Mountain High Escrow
JoAnn Graham
951-659-1911 office fax 951-659-1912
JoAnn@MountainHighEscrow.com
 



 

 

 

 
 

 

Financing
 
Caliber Home Loans
Ron Barnhart– Branch Manager, NMLS#  508402
760-567-2130 Cell
760-779-9629 Office

Ronald.barnhart@caliberhomeloans.com
 
Guaranteed Rate
Nick Cowan – VP of Mortgage Lending
NMLS 245789
714-642-3557 (text friendly phone)
773-328-1500 (fax)

Nick.Cowan@rate.com

Megastar Financial

Larry Iest,  Branch Manager
NMLS 224284, CA BRE 01361051
951-468-5249 Office, 909-633-5249 Cell
megastarfinancial/Liest.com
Liest@megastarfinancial.com

New American Funding

Randall Leake, NMS #282277
Newmericanagent.com/randallleake
760-815-4808 Cell
949-748-4191 Fax
Randall.leake@nafinc.com
 
Pacific Mortgage Exchange

Jeff Schick– Loan Consultant
760-779-5556 office 760-779-1102 fax
909-229-9068 cell
PMEfund.com
Jeff@PMEfund.com
 
Fire Services/Abatement/Tree Services
 
Idyllwild Fire Protection District
Rachel Teeguarden
951-659-2153 office 951-659-5571 fax
Rachel@IdyllwildFire.com
 
Mountain Community Fire Safe Council
Pete Coy, Field Supervisor
951-659-6208 office 951-659-8644 fax
Exec-dir@mcfsc.org
 
Pearson’s Wood Service

Abatement, Tree Removal and Trimming
Mike Pearson– Owner
951-659-3676 office 951-206-9671 cell
Emily@LoveTheHill.com

General Contractors
 
Sean Booth, Contractor
Sean Booth
951-534-4113
SeanBooth9999@yahoo.com
 
SoCal Renovations
Jacob Teel
P.O. Box 803
951-659-4001, 951-897-1461
 SoCalReno@gmail.com 
 
Heating
 
Idyllwild Heating & Cooling
Steve Holldber– Owner
951-659-4328 office
Steve.Heat@verizon.net
 
Home Inspection
 
Holzman Home Inspections
Pete Holzman– Owner
951-306-5253 cell  951-659-8681 fax
PHolzman@roadrunner.com
 
Pro-Sight Inspections

Vincent Black
Vincentblack.prosightpi.com
951-654-4139 office
909-213-4505 cell
vblack4505@msn,com










In California, anyone who contracts to perform work on a project that is
valued at $500 or more for labor and materials must hold a current valid license from the Contractors State License Board. You can verify the license on-line at: www.cslb.ca.gov/Consumers/HireContractor or call 1-800-321-CSLB (2752)
 



 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Home Warranty
 
Old Republic Home Warranty
Kathy and Nikki
Home Warranty Specialists
800-282-7131 Office, 951-850-0059 Cell
Kathy: Ext. 1169 | Kathy@orhp.com
Nikki: Ext. 1305 | NikkiA@orhp.com
www.myorhp.com/kathyandnikki
800-445-6999 Applications /800-972-5985 Service

Insurance

Noble Family Insurance
Dave Noble
41555 E. Florida, Ste B
Hemet, Ca. 92546
951-658-2889 office 951-658-8235 fax
DaveNoble@allstate.com
 
Severns Insurance Agency
Bob Severns
951-658-0606 office 951-766-6964
Bseverns@siainc.net

Natural Hazard Disclosures

 
Property I.D.
Joan Parker
760-403-4187 office 800-626-3863 fax
jparker@propertyid.com

Plumbing
 
Steven Kunkle Plumbing
Seven Kunkle
PO Box 10
Idyllwild, Ca. 92549
951-206-7818
 
Publications
 
Mountain Homes Of Idyllwild-Publishing
Jim Crandall
951-265-5732
jimcrandall92549@gmail.com
 
 Septic Systems
 
Performance Pumping
Brad Hamby– Owner
951-830-3529 office 951-927-4268 fax
bradhamby@gmail.com
 
Surveyor
 
Lee Arnson Land Surveying
WWW.arnsonsurveying.com
55061 Pine Crest Ave
Idyllwild, CA 92549
951-659-4458
 
Termite and Pest Control
 
DeBolt's Termite & Pest Control
Tim DeBolt– Owner
951-927-1000
Deboltstermite@Gmail.com
 
Title Company
 
Lawyers Title
Frank Zintzun– Major Account Executive
877-341-1100 office 877-258-9175 fax
FZintzun@ltic.com
 
Ticor Title
Mike McKinlay–  Idyllwild Account Executive
951-852-2262 office 951-696-0169 fax
Mike.McKinlay@ticortitle.com
 
Vacation Rentals and Lodges
 
New Spirit Vacation Homes
Monica Larrabee
951-659-3100
Monica@newspiritvacationhomes.com
 
Silver Pines Lodge
Chris Singer– Owner
951-659-4335
Silverpines@verizon.net
 
Vacasa
Jason Bianco
760-259-0142 office 760-880-1243 cell
jasonbianco@vacasa.com